Happy birthday Kayleigh!

This is just a short post to say happy birthday for yeaterday to my best friend in the world 😊 with the help of some friends I managed to go down to Exmouth to surprise her for her birthday. She had no idea I would be there! We had such a good night out even though I just can’t hack it like I used to 😂 I’m back home now and I think I need to sleep for about a year! Well done to everyone who helped with the organizing, I had a great time and hope everyone else did!

Happy birthday Kayleigh, I love you and don’t ever change 😘 see you soon! Xxx

Leave a Reply

