2 months to go!

So yesterday I got the letter for Max’s free nursery hours from September 7th this year. I can’t believe how quick the time has gone and I’m so looking forward to it as I think it will be good for him, but I’m a bit nervous as well 😭.

There are a few issues that I want to tackle over the next couple of months before he starts. First one is getting rid of the dummy – I really don’t think he needs it any more and I don’t want him to be having it at nursery. Second one is the separation anxiety issue which I’m working on. Third one is potty training – I’m hoping in a couple of weeks he’ll be ready to start and we can get that over and done with because I don’t want to leave it too long. Everyone tells me that boys are slower than girls at this but he’s 2 now and I don’t think it will do any harm having a potty around to get him used to it.

Just a short post today as I just wanted to mention a couple of the things that I’ll be blogging about over the next few months. Eeeek everything’s moving so quickly now! Bring on the second half of 2015 πŸ‘Š

Leave a Reply

